For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sanarate FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 3  11.1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estadio Municipal de Sanarate  4.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sanarate FC
Liga Nacional Apertura
League level: GuatemalaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNaranjeros Escuintla HCobán Imperial ADeportivo Achuapa
ADeportivo Guastatoya HCSD Sacachispas HDeportivo Achuapa ACSD Sacachispas AAntigua GFC
HDeportivo Mixco AAntigua GFC ACSD Municipal ACobán Imperial HDeportivo Guastatoya HCSD Municipal ADeportivo Iztapa

Performance chart Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Record Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 2 2 1.00 5:6 -
Away record 7 1 3 3 0.86 9:18 -
Overall balance 12 2 5 5 0.92 14:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 31, 2020 11:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? x 1:1
2 Mon Sep 7, 2020 9:00 AM CSD Sacachispas ? x 1:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM CSD Municipal ? x 5:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM Cobán Imperial ? x 2:0
5 Mon Sep 28, 2020 9:00 AM Deportivo Achuapa ? x 2:2
6 Thu Oct 15, 2020 11:00 AM Deportivo Guastatoya ? 1:2
7 Sun Oct 11, 2020 9:05 AM CSD Sacachispas ? 1:1
8 Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:10 AM CSD Municipal ? x 0:1
9 Sun Oct 25, 2020 8:05 AM Cobán Imperial ? 1:0
10 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:00 AM Deportivo Achuapa ? 2:3
11 Mon Nov 9, 2020 6:00 AM Antigua GFC ? 3:3
12 10:10 AM Comunicaciones FC -:-
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 PM Deportivo Iztapa ? x 4:1
14 10:10 AM Santa Lucía Cotzumalguapa FC -:-
15 8:05 AM CSD Xelajú MC -:-
16 6:00 AM CD Malacateco -:-
Table section Liga Nacional Apertura 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CSD Municipal 14 23 30
2 Cobán Imperial 14 6 23
3 Deportivo Guastatoya 14 -2 16
4 Deportivo Achuapa 14 -6 13
5 CSD Sacachispas 14 -12 12
6 Sanarate FC 12 -10 11

Matches