To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Peterborough United

Squad size: 26

Average age: 23.6

Foreigners: 6  23.1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Weston Homes Stadium  15.314 Seats

Current transfer record: +3.10 m €

Peterborough United
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPortsmouth FC HAccrington Stanley AFleetwood Town ASwindon Town HNorthampton Town ACharlton Athletic ADoncaster Rovers
ARochdale AFC HSunderland AFC HDoncaster Rovers HLincoln City
ABurton Albion HHull City ABlackpool FC HGillingham FC

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 15 5 3 2.17 52:22 87
Away record 23 11 4 8 1.61 31:24 87
Overall balance 46 26 9 11 1.89 83:46 87
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B8 Wed Sep 9, 2020 6:00 AM Burton Albion 3-4-1-2 x 8:7 on pens
group B8 Wed Oct 7, 2020 5:00 AM Fulham FC U23 3-4-1-2 x 4:2
group B8 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:00 AM Cambridge United 3-4-1-2 x 4:2 on pens
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:00 AM West Ham United U23 3-4-1-2 x 3:0
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:00 AM Portsmouth FC 3-4-1-2 x 5:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:00 AM Tranmere Rovers 3-4-1-2 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Accrington Stanley 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM (23.) Fleetwood Town 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) Sunderland AFC 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 AM (19.) Swindon Town 3-4-1-2 x 3:1
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Northampton Town 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Oxford United 4-4-1-1 x 2:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Hull City 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Shrewsbury Town 3-4-1-2 x 5:1
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 AM (1.) Bristol Rovers 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Crewe Alexandra 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Blackpool FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 AM (3.) Plymouth Argyle 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 5:00 AM (2.) AFC Wimbledon 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 2:0
17 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 2.000 4:1
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:45 AM (4.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
19 Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) Ipswich Town 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
20 Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:00 AM (3.) Gillingham FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:3
21 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:30 AM (3.) Charlton Athletic 3-4-2-1 x 2:1
22 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:45 AM (1.) Doncaster Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
23 Sun Jan 10, 2021 11:30 PM (2.) Lincoln City 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
24 Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
25 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Ipswich Town 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:00 AM (2.) Bristol Rovers 3-4-2-1 0:0
27 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Shrewsbury Town 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
28 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 AM (3.) Crewe Alexandra 3-4-2-1 x 2:0
29 Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:00 AM (2.) Blackpool FC 3-4-2-1 x 3:1
30 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) AFC Wimbledon 3-4-2-1 x 3:0
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:30 AM (2.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
32 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 AM (1.) Oxford United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
34 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM (1.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00 AM (1.) Hull City 3-4-2-1 x 1:3
36 Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:00 AM (4.) Portsmouth FC 3-4-2-1 x 1:0
37 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Rochdale AFC 3-4-2-1 x 3:3
38 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM (2.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 x 7:0
39 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
40 Tue Apr 6, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
41 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Swindon Town 4-4-2 x 0:3
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:45 AM (2.) Northampton Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:45 AM (2.) Gillingham FC 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
44 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
45 Sun May 2, 2021 2:00 AM (2.) Lincoln City 3-4-2-1 x 3:3
46 Sun May 9, 2021 11:00 PM (2.) Doncaster Rovers 3-4-3 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:30 AM Chorley FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM Cheltenham Town 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Hull City 46 42 89
2 Peterborough United 46 37 87
3 Blackpool FC 46 23 80
4 Sunderland AFC 46 28 77
5 Lincoln City 46 19 77
6 Oxford United 46 21 74
7 Charlton Athletic 46 14 74

Matches