To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Glenavon FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27.8

Foreigners: 6  19.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Mourneview Park  4.160 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Glenavon FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APortadown FC HGlentoran FC ADungannon Swifts HWarrenpoint Town FC HBallymena United AWarrenpoint Town FC HLinfield FC HPortadown FC
HColeraine FC HLarne FC AColeraine FC
ACliftonville FC AGlentoran FC ACrusaders FC ABallymena United

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 7 3 1.56 28:27 -
Away record 17 8 3 6 1.59 28:30 5
Overall balance 33 14 10 9 1.58 56:57 3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:30 AM (7.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:4
2 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Glentoran FC 5-4-1 1:1
3 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
4 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 4:4
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:45 AM (8.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
6 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:45 AM (6.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
7 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
8 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
9 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
10 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:45 AM (8.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-4-2 double 6 87 1:2
12 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:30 AM (7.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
15 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:4
16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:45 AM (6.) Glentoran FC 4-5-1 flat x 2:1
17 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:45 AM (6.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:30 AM (6.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
20 Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:45 AM (6.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
21 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:45 AM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:4
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:45 AM (4.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
25 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
26 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM (6.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
27 Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:45 AM (8.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:4
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 6:45 AM (7.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
31 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:45 AM (6.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 6:1
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 4:30 AM (7.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 2, 2021 2:00 AM (3.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
2 Wed May 5, 2021 6:45 AM (5.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
3 6:30 AM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC -:-
4 6:45 AM Carrick Rangers -:-
5 4:30 AM Dungannon Swifts -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Cliftonville FC 33 20 56
5 Larne FC 33 21 55
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52
8 Ballymena United 33 10 46
9 Portadown FC 33 -25 30
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 33 -33 27

Matches