To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chesterfield FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27.2

Foreigners: 8  23.5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Proact Stadium  10.504 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chesterfield FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABarnet FC AAldershot Town HWeymouth FC AEastleigh FC AKing's Lynn Town ABromley FC AWoking FC
HBoreham Wood FC AWrexham AFC
AMaidenhead United HSutton United HBromley FC HFC Halifax Town AHartlepool United HTorquay United FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 8 2 8 1.44 26:17 4
Away record 20 10 3 7 1.65 26:23 39
Overall balance 38 18 5 15 1.55 52:40 23
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:45 AM (8.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:45 AM (16.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 1:2
3 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 AM (20.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 4:0
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:45 AM (12.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 4:20 AM (15.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 1:2
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM (20.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
8 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 AM (19.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 1:2
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:45 AM (20.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (21.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 2:3
11 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 AM (22.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 6:00 AM (18.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:0
13 unknown unknown (19.) Dover Athletic ppd.
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:00 AM (20.) Sutton United 3-5-2 776 0:1
15 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 6:0
16 Wed Jan 6, 2021 6:45 AM (16.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:1
17 6:45 AM (16.) King's Lynn Town -:-
18 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 1:0
19 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:45 AM (15.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 AM (14.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 AM (13.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
23 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
24 Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:00 AM (13.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
25 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 0:1
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:45 AM (6.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
28 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 2:0
29 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 3:0
31 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 2:0
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:00 AM (7.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 0:1
33 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
34 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM (7.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
35 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
36 unknown unknown (5.) Dover Athletic ppd.
37 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
38 Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:45 AM (6.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 11:30 PM (6.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
40 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 0:0
41 Sun May 2, 2021 4:20 AM (6.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 3:1
42 Tue May 4, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
43 Sun May 9, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Woking FC 1:4
44 2:00 AM (8.) Wealdstone FC -:-
45 2:00 AM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
46 11:30 PM FC Halifax Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 AM Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 x 1:2
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 FC Halifax Town 39 12 62
6 Wrexham AFC 38 19 61
7 Notts County 37 14 60
8 Chesterfield FC 38 12 59
9 Bromley FC 38 7 59
10 Eastleigh FC 37 5 56
11 Dagenham & Redbridge FC 38 3 55

Matches