To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Barnet FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25.4

Foreigners: 9  28.1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Hive Stadium  5.176 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Barnet FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAldershot Town AAltrincham FC AWeymouth FC
ABromley FC AMaidenhead United ABoreham Wood FC
HYeovil Town HWrexham AFC AStockport County HChesterfield FC AYeovil Town HSolihull Moors AWealdstone FC ASutton United HDagenham & Redbridge FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 3 2 13 0.61 11:35 -
Away record 18 3 4 11 0.72 19:43 -
Overall balance 36 6 6 24 0.67 30:78 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 AM (22.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:45 AM (23.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 4:2
4 Wed Oct 14, 2020 6:45 AM (15.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
6 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 AM (10.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 0:0
8 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:45 AM (14.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (18.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
11 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:45 AM (19.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:4
12 Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:45 AM (20.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 5:2
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 AM (21.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
14 Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:45 AM (21.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 1:2
15 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 AM (21.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 6:0
16 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:45 AM (21.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 6:45 AM (21.) Maidenhead United -:-
18 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:20 AM (21.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 0:3
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:00 AM (21.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 2:1
20 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 AM (21.) Altrincham FC 3-4-3 x 1:2
21 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:45 AM (22.) Dover Athletic 3-4-3 x -:-
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
23 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:00 AM (22.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:00 AM (22.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 2:1
25 6:00 AM (22.) Solihull Moors -:-
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
27 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:45 AM (22.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 5:1
28 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:20 AM (22.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 1:0
30 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00 AM (22.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 0:2
31 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
32 Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:00 AM (22.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 2:1
33 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
34 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM (22.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 3:1
35 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Solihull Moors 3-4-3 x 0:2
36 Tue Apr 6, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
37 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
38 unknown unknown (22.) Dover Athletic ppd.
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 11:30 PM (22.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
40 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
41 Sun May 2, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
42 Tue May 4, 2021 2:00 AM (22.) Weymouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
43 2:00 AM (22.) Notts County -:-
44 2:00 AM Eastleigh FC -:-
45 2:00 AM Torquay United FC -:-
46 11:30 PM Sutton United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Mon Nov 9, 2020 11:45 PM Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Second Round Mon Nov 30, 2020 12:30 AM Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
17 Altrincham FC 38 -14 42
18 Weymouth FC 36 -15 36
19 Wealdstone FC 37 -43 33
20 Woking FC 37 -20 32
21 King's Lynn Town 37 -41 29
22 Barnet FC 36 -48 24
23 Dover Athletic - - -

Matches