To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Dungannon Swifts

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 1  3.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stangmore Park  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dungannon Swifts
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCrusaders FC
ACarrick Rangers
HColeraine FC HLarne FC ALinfield FC HPortadown FC ABallymena United HGlenavon FC HLinfield FC ACliftonville FC AGlentoran FC APortadown FC HCrusaders FC HCarrick Rangers HWarrenpoint Town FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 3 - 13 0.56 11:33 22
Away record 17 1 4 12 0.41 7:39 -
Overall balance 33 4 4 25 0.48 18:72 11
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Larne FC ? 3:0
2 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:2
3 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
4 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Carrick Rangers ? 0:0
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:45 AM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 2:1
6 Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:45 AM (8.) Portadown FC ? x 0:3
7 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Crusaders FC ? 3:1
8 Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Glentoran FC ? 5:1
9 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 AM (12.) Coleraine FC ? x 2:0
10 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Ballymena United ? 350 1:5
11 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Linfield FC ? 4:0
12 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:45 AM (11.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:1
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Carrick Rangers ? x 0:2
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Cliftonville FC ? 1:2
15 Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:45 AM (11.) Portadown FC ? 1:0
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Linfield FC ? 2:0
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Ballymena United ? 0:1
20 Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Crusaders FC ? 2:1
21 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:30 AM (11.) Larne FC ? 3:0
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:30 AM (12.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
23 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 4:1
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
25 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Portadown FC ? 0:1
26 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM (12.) Ballymena United ? 5:1
27 Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Glenavon FC ? x 0:4
28 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:30 AM (12.) Linfield FC ? 0:2
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 3:0
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
31 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Larne FC ? 0:2
32 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:45 AM (12.) Carrick Rangers ? 1:1
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Crusaders FC ? 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 1, 2021 6:30 AM (5.) Carrick Rangers ? x 0:2
2 Wed May 5, 2021 unknown (6.) Warrenpoint Town FC 0:1
3 2:00 AM (5.) Ballymena United -:-
4 6:45 AM Portadown FC -:-
5 4:30 AM Glenavon FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52
8 Ballymena United 33 10 46
9 Portadown FC 33 -25 30
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 33 -33 27
11 Carrick Rangers 33 -49 20
12 Dungannon Swifts 33 -54 16

Matches