For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán)

Squad size: 11

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio La Ciudadela  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Atlético San Martín (Tucumán)
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera Nacional 19/20

Record Primera Nacional 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2.10 14:3 -
Away record 11 7 2 2 2.09 19:10 -
Overall balance 21 13 5 3 2.10 33:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round unknown unknown Club Atlético San Martín (SJ) ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:10 AM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Mon Aug 26, 2019 7:00 AM Club Villa Dálmine 4-2-3-1 1:0
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:30 AM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
4 Mon Sep 9, 2019 7:00 AM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
5 Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:10 PM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-1-4-1 2:2
6 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:00 AM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
7 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:10 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-3-1-2 0:1
8 Mon Oct 7, 2019 6:30 AM Defensores de Belgrano 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
9 Tue Oct 15, 2019 12:10 PM Quilmes Atlético Club 4-5-1 1:4
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM Atlético de Rafaela 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:15 AM CA All Boys Buenos Aires 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
12 Mon Nov 11, 2019 9:00 AM Club Atlético Gimnasia y Esgrima (Jujuy) 4-4-1-1 2:0
13 Tue Nov 19, 2019 10:30 AM Deportivo Santamarina 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
14 Mon Nov 25, 2019 8:00 AM Instituto AC Córdoba 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 11:30 AM Gimnasia y Esgrima de Mendoza 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
16 Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM Club Almagro 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
17 Mon Feb 17, 2020 7:00 AM Club Villa Dálmine 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
18 Tue Feb 25, 2020 11:50 AM Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
19 Tue Mar 3, 2020 7:00 AM Club Deportivo Riestra 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
20 Mon Mar 9, 2020 9:15 AM Club Atlético Chacarita Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
21 Mon Mar 16, 2020 4:10 AM Brown de Adrogue 4-4-2 double 6 1:0