To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bristol Rovers

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 10  31.3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Memorial Stadium  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.40 m €

Bristol Rovers
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 24
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAccrington Stanley HDoncaster Rovers
HAFC Wimbledon ANorthampton Town
AHull City ACharlton Athletic APlymouth Argyle HSwindon Town HSunderland AFC AIpswich Town HLincoln City HMilton Keynes Dons APortsmouth FC HCrewe Alexandra ABlackpool FC

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 7 2 14 1.00 23:32 -
Away record 23 3 6 14 0.65 17:38 -
Overall balance 46 10 8 28 0.83 40:70 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
group B4 Wed Sep 9, 2020 6:45 AM Bristol Rovers Walsall FC 3-4-2-1 Ben Garner x 4:6 on pens
group B4 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:00 AM Oxford United Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat Ben Garner x 5:4 on pens
group B4 Thu Nov 19, 2020 5:00 AM Bristol Rovers Chelsea FC U23 5-3-2 Tommy Widdrington x 4:3
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:00 AM Leyton Orient Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 Paul Tisdale 924 1:2
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking Paul Tisdale x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 AM Sunderland AFC Bristol Rovers 5-4-1 Ben Garner x 1:1
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Ipswich Town 3-5-2 flat Ben Garner x 0:2
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 AM Doncaster Rovers Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking Ben Garner x 4:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat Ben Garner x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 AM Lincoln City Bristol Rovers 5-3-2 Ben Garner x 1:2
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat Ben Garner x 1:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:00 AM Shrewsbury Town Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat Ben Garner x 0:1
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:00 AM Accrington Stanley Bristol Rovers 4-3-1-2 Paul Tisdale x 6:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers Hull City 3-5-2 flat Ben Garner x 1:3
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM Rochdale AFC Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 Ben Garner x 1:1
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers Peterborough United 3-5-2 Ben Garner x 0:2
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat Ben Garner x 1:4
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM Swindon Town Bristol Rovers 3-4-1-2 Paul Tisdale x 1:0
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 AM Wigan Athletic Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 Paul Tisdale x 0:0
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking Paul Tisdale x 0:2
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 AM AFC Wimbledon Bristol Rovers 4-3-1-2 Paul Tisdale x 2:4
17 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Plymouth Argyle 4-3-1-2 Paul Tisdale x 3:0
18 Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:00 AM Charlton Athletic Bristol Rovers 4-3-1-2 Joey Barton x 3:2
19 Wed Feb 10, 2021 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers Oxford United 3-4-3 Paul Tisdale x 0:2
20 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:00 AM Milton Keynes Dons Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 Paul Tisdale x 2:0
21 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers Portsmouth FC 3-4-1-2 Tommy Widdrington x 3:1
22 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Blackpool FC 4-3-1-2 Paul Tisdale x 2:1
23 Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:00 AM Crewe Alexandra Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat Paul Tisdale x 3:2
24 Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Charlton Athletic 4-3-1-2 Paul Tisdale x 0:1
25 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 AM Oxford United Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat Paul Tisdale 2:0
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:00 AM Peterborough United Bristol Rovers 3-4-1-2 Paul Tisdale 0:0
27 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Rochdale AFC 3-4-1-2 Paul Tisdale x 1:2
28 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 AM Fleetwood Town Bristol Rovers 3-4-1-2 Paul Tisdale x 0:0
29 Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers Swindon Town 4-3-3 Attacking Joey Barton x 0:1
30 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:00 AM Gillingham FC Bristol Rovers 3-4-1-2 Tommy Widdrington x 2:0
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking Joey Barton x 1:2
32 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Shrewsbury Town 3-4-2-1 Joey Barton x 2:1
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 AM Burton Albion Bristol Rovers 3-4-2-1 Joey Barton x 1:0
34 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM Hull City Bristol Rovers 3-4-3 Joey Barton x 2:0
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers Accrington Stanley 3-4-2-1 Joey Barton x 4:1
36 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers AFC Wimbledon 3-4-2-1 Joey Barton x 0:0
37 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM Plymouth Argyle Bristol Rovers 3-4-1-2 Joey Barton x 2:0
38 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM Bristol Rovers Sunderland AFC 4-3-3 Defending Joey Barton x 0:1
39 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 AM Ipswich Town Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat Joey Barton x 2:1
40 Tue Apr 6, 2021 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat Joey Barton x 2:1
41 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM Northampton Town Bristol Rovers 4-3-1-2 Joey Barton x 1:1
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 11:30 PM Bristol Rovers Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat Joey Barton x 0:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers Milton Keynes Dons 3-4-3 Joey Barton x 0:2
44 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:00 AM Portsmouth FC Bristol Rovers 3-4-1-2 Joey Barton x 1:0
45 Sun May 2, 2021 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Crewe Alexandra 3-4-3 Joey Barton 0:1
46 Sun May 9, 2021 11:00 PM Blackpool FC Bristol Rovers 4-1-4-1 Joey Barton 1:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 AM Walsall FC Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat Ben Garner 1:2
Second Round Mon Nov 30, 2020 12:30 AM Bristol Rovers Darlington FC 4-2-3-1 Paul Tisdale x 6:0
Third Round Sun Jan 10, 2021 2:00 AM Bristol Rovers Sheffield United 4-3-1-2 Paul Tisdale 2:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM Ipswich Town Bristol Rovers 3-4-2-1 Ben Garner x 3:0