To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Ballymena United

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25.0

Foreigners: 1  3.2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ballymena Showgrounds  3.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ballymena United
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AGlentoran FC HPortadown FC HLinfield FC HDungannon Swifts HCarrick Rangers HGlenavon FC ACarrick Rangers
HLarne FC AWarrenpoint Town FC AWarrenpoint Town FC HGlentoran FC
HCrusaders FC AGlenavon FC ALinfield FC HColeraine FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 4 7 1.29 24:22 64
Away record 16 7 3 6 1.50 26:18 74
Overall balance 33 13 7 13 1.39 50:40 69
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:45 AM (8.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 600 2:3
3 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 490 2:0
4 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 1:4
5 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:45 AM (9.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
6 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:45 AM (12.) Cliftonville FC ? 346 0:4
7 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 2:0
8 Wed Dec 2, 2020 6:45 AM (6.) Carrick Rangers ? 2:0
9 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Portadown FC ? x 0:0
10 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 350 1:5
11 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Glentoran FC 3-5-2 490 1:1
12 Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:45 AM (4.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
13 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 AM (6.) Glenavon FC ? x 2:1
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Larne FC ? 0:1
15 Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:30 AM (6.) Crusaders FC ? 0:1
16 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:45 AM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 1:1
17 Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:45 AM (7.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 1:1
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:30 AM (8.) Carrick Rangers 5-3-2 x 0:2
19 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:45 AM (7.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:1
20 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:45 AM (8.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
21 Wed Mar 24, 2021 6:45 AM (8.) Linfield FC ? 2:1
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Portadown FC ? 1:2
23 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:45 AM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 2:1
24 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:30 AM (8.) Larne FC ? 1:1
25 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:30 AM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 2:2
26 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM (8.) Dungannon Swifts ? 5:1
27 Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:45 AM (7.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
28 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Crusaders FC ? 2:1
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 6:30 AM (8.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
30 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
31 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Portadown FC ? 2:1
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:30 AM (8.) Linfield FC ? 2:1
33 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Coleraine FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 2, 2021 2:00 AM (1.) Glenavon FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
2 Wed May 5, 2021 unknown (1.) Carrick Rangers 0:4
3 2:00 AM (1.) Dungannon Swifts -:-
4 6:45 AM Warrenpoint Town FC -:-
5 4:30 AM Portadown FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Larne FC 33 21 55
6 Crusaders FC 33 19 53
7 Glenavon FC 33 -1 52
8 Ballymena United 33 10 46
9 Portadown FC 33 -25 30
10 Warrenpoint Town FC 33 -33 27
11 Carrick Rangers 33 -49 20

Matches