To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AFC Wimbledon

Squad size: 31

Average age: 23.3

Foreigners: 8  25.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Plough Lane  9.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AFC Wimbledon
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNorthampton Town AAccrington Stanley HIpswich Town HSwindon Town HOxford United
ABristol Rovers HWigan Athletic HCharlton Athletic AIpswich Town HRochdale AFC ALincoln City
HBurton Albion APlymouth Argyle HFleetwood Town HPortsmouth FC

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 7 5 11 1.13 32:39 -
Away record 23 5 10 8 1.09 22:31 87
Overall balance 46 12 15 19 1.11 54:70 43
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B7 Wed Sep 2, 2020 4:30 AM Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 x 2:1
group B7 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:00 AM Leyton Orient 3-5-2 x 2:0
group B7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 5:00 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 5:00 AM Arsenal FC U23 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:00 AM Bristol Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:00 AM Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 AM (19.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 x 2:2
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 x 4:4
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 AM (16.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Accrington Stanley 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 AM (14.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
9 Wed Oct 28, 2020 6:00 AM (17.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
10 Sun Nov 1, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
11 Wed Nov 4, 2020 6:45 AM (13.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
12 Wed Mar 17, 2021 5:30 AM (13.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:00 AM (13.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 5:00 AM (14.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:4
17 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 flat 2.000 5:2
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:45 AM (15.) Sunderland AFC 5-4-1 x 1:1
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 AM (15.) Crewe Alexandra 3-4-3 x 1:2
20 Sun Dec 27, 2020 2:00 AM (17.) Oxford United 5-4-1 x 2:0
21 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:30 AM (18.) Ipswich Town 4-3-1-2 x 3:0
22 Sun Jan 3, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
23 Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:00 AM (18.) Portsmouth FC 3-5-2 flat x 4:0
24 Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:00 AM (18.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
25 Sun Jan 24, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 1:1
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 6:00 AM (18.) Doncaster Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
27 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
28 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 AM (20.) Wigan Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
29 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:00 AM (18.) Rochdale AFC 4-4-2 x 3:3
30 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Peterborough United 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:30 AM (18.) Gillingham FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
32 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM (18.) Hull City 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 AM (19.) Shrewsbury Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM (20.) Blackpool FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00 AM (20.) Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
36 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM (20.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
37 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM (21.) Charlton Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
38 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM (20.) Northampton Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
39 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Plymouth Argyle 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
40 Tue Apr 6, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:1
41 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Accrington Stanley 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:5
42 Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:30 AM (19.) Swindon Town 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:00 AM (19.) Oxford United 4-4-2 x 2:1
44 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
45 Sun May 2, 2021 2:00 AM (19.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
46 Sun May 9, 2021 11:00 PM (19.) Lincoln City 4-4-2 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:45 AM Barrow AFC 3-5-2 2:4 on pens
Second Round Mon Nov 30, 2020 12:30 AM Crawley Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Sep 6, 2020 2:00 AM Oxford United 5-4-1 x 5:4 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
16 Burton Albion 46 -12 57
17 Shrewsbury Town 46 -7 54
18 Plymouth Argyle 46 -27 53
19 AFC Wimbledon 46 -16 51
20 Wigan Athletic 46 -23 48
21 Rochdale AFC 46 -17 47
22 Northampton Town 46 -26 45

Matches