To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Accrington Stanley

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24.3

Foreigners: 11  35.5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: The Wham Stadium  5.450 Seats

Current transfer record: +275 k €

Accrington Stanley
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWigan Athletic AOxford United HDoncaster Rovers APortsmouth FC
HBurton Albion ABlackpool FC ASunderland AFC HPortsmouth FC HCharlton Athletic
ABristol Rovers AMilton Keynes Dons HSunderland AFC APeterborough United HAFC Wimbledon ARochdale AFC

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 10 7 6 1.61 31:26 -
Away record 23 8 6 9 1.30 32:42 87
Overall balance 46 18 13 15 1.46 63:68 43
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A7 Wed Sep 9, 2020 6:00 AM Leeds United U23 3-5-2 flat x 7:0
group A7 Wed Oct 7, 2020 6:00 AM Blackpool FC 3-5-2 flat x 5:4 on pens
group A7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:45 AM Barrow AFC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
Second Round Wed Dec 9, 2020 6:00 AM Manchester United U23 3-5-2 flat x 3:2
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 6:00 AM Lincoln City 3-5-2 x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Burton Albion 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
3 Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Oxford United 3-5-2 flat x 1:4
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 AM (16.) AFC Wimbledon 3-5-2 flat x 1:2
5 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
6 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Ipswich Town 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
7 Wed Oct 21, 2020 6:00 AM (12.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 6:00 AM (8.) Bristol Rovers 3-5-2 flat x 6:1
9 Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:00 AM (5.) Swindon Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:3
10 Wed Feb 10, 2021 4:30 AM (5.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Wed Jan 20, 2021 4:30 AM (6.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
12 Sun Nov 15, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
13 Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Lincoln City 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
14 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 AM (9.) Crewe Alexandra 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
15 Thu Dec 3, 2020 6:45 AM (6.) Shrewsbury Town 3-5-2 flat 2.000 2:2
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Milton Keynes Dons 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
17 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Wigan Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 4:3
18 Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:30 AM (6.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
19 Sun Dec 20, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Blackpool FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
20 Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:00 AM (7.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
21 Thu Mar 18, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
22 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) Portsmouth FC 5-3-2 x 3:3
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 6:45 AM (5.) Charlton Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 0:2
24 Sun Jan 17, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Gillingham FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
25 Wed Apr 14, 2021 6:00 AM (6.) Blackpool FC 3-4-3 x 0:0
26 Wed Jan 27, 2021 4:30 AM (5.) Hull City 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
27 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 AM (5.) Plymouth Argyle 3-5-2 flat x 2:2
28 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Northampton Town 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
29 Mon Feb 15, 2021 5:00 AM (7.) Lincoln City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
30 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-1-2 x 1:1
31 Wed Feb 24, 2021 6:00 AM (8.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
32 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 AM (9.) Fleetwood Town 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
33 Wed Mar 3, 2021 6:00 AM (9.) Ipswich Town 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
34 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Swindon Town 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
35 Wed Mar 10, 2021 6:00 AM (9.) Bristol Rovers 3-4-3 x 4:1
36 Sun Mar 14, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-1-2 x 3:2
37 Sun Mar 21, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Wigan Athletic 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
38 Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:00 AM (10.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 flat x 7:0
39 Sat Apr 3, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Burton Albion 4-4-2 Diamond x 0:0
40 Tue Apr 6, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Oxford United 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
41 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM (10.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:5
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 11:30 PM (11.) Rochdale AFC 3-4-3 x 3:1
43 Wed Apr 21, 2021 6:00 AM (12.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
44 Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) Sunderland AFC 4-3-1-2 x 3:3
45 Sun May 2, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-2-1 1:1
46 Sun May 9, 2021 11:00 PM (13.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-1-2 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:00 AM Tranmere Rovers 3-5-2 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:30 AM Burton Albion 3-4-1-2 x 5:3 on pens
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Portsmouth FC 46 14 72
9 Ipswich Town 46 0 69
10 Gillingham FC 46 3 67
11 Accrington Stanley 46 -5 67
12 Crewe Alexandra 46 -5 66
13 Milton Keynes Dons 46 2 65
14 Doncaster Rovers 46 -4 64

Matches